Jessica Fear Hyoyeon Will Hit her?


In the episode of MBC ‘Golden Fishery – Radio Star’ which airedon November 9, Jessica SNSD admitted that he was involved inan intense argument with Hyoyeon.

MC Kim Guk Jin remembers that Tiffany and Taeyeon had previously been involved in a hot arguments on Jessica asked if she had a fight with another member member.

She admits “I had previously quarreled with Hyoyeon. I think I will be beaten, “which caused laughter.” She continued “Hyoyeon was sitting on the bench and I sat in the backseat. She began to tell usthings to me which I really do not appreciate, so I started to reply to tell her things. ”

MC Yoon Jong Shin then said, “Once you m Ulai fight, you mightsay things to each other that is not appropriate for TV .. Wasmember SNSD member to use dirty words?”, Jessica said, “I tell you if she says things that I did not appreciate. Things I do notappreciate (presumably not appreciate time yes ?!!”, that causeslaughter in the location.

Guest stars in this episode Hyemi adlah Park and Lim Tae-kyung, and also member SNSD member Taeyeon, Jessica, andTiffany.

Source & Image : KoreaTimes via NateCNEWS

credit: Allkpop

 

About TaeyeoNia

I'm just ordinary girl . I am very very very like SNSD !! especially Taeyeon :*

Tinggalkan Balasan

