SMTOWN Live World Tour 3!


SMTown has announced their third tour beginning in Anaheim, California May 2012.

MBC will also air the LA concert complete with performances and backstage scenes through the broadcast.

Tickets will go on sale for Anaheim’s show at the Honda Center in 3 days.

 

Other stops will include Tokyo Dome concerts on August 4th and 5th and their Seoul concert in Jamsil Stadium on August 18th.  The Beijing date has still yet to be determined.

I miss it every BLOODY time.

all my creys

Twice in LA and twice in Korea now. I bet Shinhwa is going to be apart of it too; that’s like seeing N*SYNC get back together again. OH MY K-POP TEENY BOPPER HEART!!!

I hate my life. (Probably not as much as the Canadian S<3nes who never get love, I feel you CANADA –I FEEL YOUR PAIN!!!)

story of my life

cr: Sports Chosun

 

About taniaelf

I'm Just ordinary Girl :D

Tinggalkan Balasan

